SwimmingSA Instagram Like SwimmingSA on Facebook
 | 

 

Location

SA Aquatic & Leisure Centre
443 Morphett Road
OAKLANDS PARK  SA  5046

saaquatic.ymca.org.au


Phone: +61 8 7123 0848
General Enquiries: admin@sa.swimming.org.au
Events Team: 
events@sa.swimming.org.au

Website: sa.swimming.org.au
Facebook: facebook.com/swimmingsa
Instagram: instagram.com/swimmingsouthaus

 

Postal Address

SwimmingSA Inc
443 Morphett Road
OAKLANDS PARK  SA  5046

SwimmingSA Staff


Michelle Doyle

Chief Executive Officer
michelle.doyle@sa.swimming.org.au
Ext. 302

Cory Bampton
Athlete & Coach Performance Officer
cory.bampton@sa.swimming.org.au
Ext. 310

Tania Carlino
Finance Officer
Technical Officials Coordinator
tania.carlino@sa.swimming.org.au

accounts@sa.swimming.org.au
Ext. 309

Daniel Lawlor
Club Development Officer
daniel.lawlor@sa.swimming.org.au
Ext. 308

Wade Meaney
Events Coordinator
wade.meaney@sa.swimming.org.au

events@sa.swimming.org.au

 Ext. 311

Tanya Matic
Administration and Membership Officer
tanya.matic@sa.swimming.org.au

admin@sa.swimming.org.au

Ext. 307

Courtney Couche
Events Assistant
courtney.couche@sa.swimming.org.au

events@sa.swimming.org.au
Ext. 306

 

SwimmingSA Member Protection Officers

Tania Carlino - tania.carlino@sa.swimming.org.au

Ext 309

 

Sponsored By