SwimmingSA Instagram Like SwimmingSA on Facebook
 | 

District Interclubs

 

Upper North Interclub Time Trials

Contact: Brenton Hombsch (0408 774 995), Megan Hombsch (0439 000 047)
Email: uppernorthinter@hotmail.com

Eligibility: Swimmers must be a member of one of the Upper North region clubs

All competitions: Warm-up 7.00pm, Start 7.30pm

Week 1
Friday 25 November 2016
Crystal Brook

Scratch 25m

Week 2
Friday 2 December 2016
Jamestown

Handicap Program 1

Week 3
Friday 9 December 2016
Gladstone

Handicap Program 2

Week 4
Friday 16 December 2016
Booleroo Centre

Handicap Program 1

Week 5
Friday 20 January 2017
Jamestown

Handicap Program 2

Week 6
Friday 27 January 2017
Gladstone

Scratch 2

Week 7
Friday 3 February 2017
Crystal Brook

Handicap Program 1

Week 8
Friday 10 February 2017
Orroroo

Scratch 1

Week 9
Friday 17 February 2017
Booleroo Centre

Scratch 3

Week 10
Friday 24 February 2017
Orroroo

Handicap Program 2

Week 11
Friday 3 March 2017
Booleroo Centre

Scratch 4

Week 12
Friday 10 March 2017
Jamestown

Last Week Handicap

 

Riverland Interclub Pennant Meet Time Trials

Contact: Kevin Nourse (0422 108 004)
Email: rasariverland@gmail.com

Eligibility: Swimmers must be a member of one of the Riverland region clubs

Entry Costs: $2.00 for spectators

All Interclubs: Warm-up 6.00pm, Start 6.30pm

Interclub 1
Friday 18 November 2016
Berri All Events
Interclub 2
Friday 16 December 2016
Renmark Individual Medley
50m, 100m events
Interclub 3
Friday 30 December 2016
Loxton 50m events
Interclub 4
Friday 27 January 2017
Waikerie Pennant event
(excluding relays)
Sprint and Distance Championships
Saturday 4 March 2017
Warm-up 9.00am, Start 9.30am
Berri  

 

Eastern Districts Interclub

Contact: Jo Weir (0415 741 288)
Email: jo@weirmarketing.com.au

Eligibility: Swimmers must be a member of one of the Eastern Districts region clubs

Entry Costs: $10 Meet Entry Fee

For more information please purchase the Handbook of Events or contact the meet organiser.

Sponsored By