SwimmingSA Instagram Like SwimmingSA on Facebook
 | 

Organisational Structure Chart - Please Click Here 

 

2015/16 Board

Directors

Vince Cobiac

Anthony Couche

Sue Edwards

Sally Hunter

Peter Graham - Chairman

Neil Martin

Janine Molloy

Ashley Morgan

Phil Rogers

Fiona Twizell

 

Committees

Audit & Risk Committee: Marina Gvozdeva (Chair)

Competitions Committee: Phil Bowen (Chair)

Corporate Governance & Nominations Committee: Guy White (Chair)

Technical Committee: Janine Molloy (Chair)

Country Committee:  Sue Edwards (Chair)

 

 Staff 

Name

Position

Email

Michelle Doyle 

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.doyle@sa.swimming.org.au

Cory Bampton

State Coach

cory.bampton@sa.swimming.org.au

Tania Carlino

Finance Officer & Technical Officials Coordinator

tania.carlino@sa.swimming.org.au

Daniel Lawlor

Club Development Officer

daniel.lawlor@sa.swimming.org.au

Wade Meaney

Events Coordinator

wade.meaney@sa.swimming.org.au

Tanya Matic 

Administration & Membership Officer 

tanya.matic@sa.swimming.org.au

Zoe Williams

Administration Officer

zoe.williams@sa.swimming.org.au

 

Sponsored By