SwimmingSA Instagram Like SwimmingSA on Facebook
 | 

Organisational Structure Chart - Please Click Here 

 

2016/17 Board

Directors

Vince Cobiac

Anthony Couche

Marina Gvozdeva

Anne-Marie Hammond

Sally Hunter

Peter Graham - Chairman

Neil Martin

Janine Molloy

Phil Rogers

Fiona Twizell

 

Committees

Governance, Audit & Risk Committee: Vin Cobiac (Chair)

Competitions Committee: Phil Bowen (Chair)

Technical Committee: Janine Molloy (Chair)

Country Committee:  Anne-Marie hammond (Chair)

 

 Staff 

Name

Position

Email

Michelle Doyle 

Chief Executive Officer

michelle.doyle@sa.swimming.org.au

Cory Bampton

Athlete & Coach Performance Officer

cory.bampton@sa.swimming.org.au

Tania Carlino

Finance Officer & Technical Officials Coordinator

tania.carlino@sa.swimming.org.au

Daniel Lawlor

Club Development Officer

daniel.lawlor@sa.swimming.org.au

Wade Meaney

Events Coordinator

wade.meaney@sa.swimming.org.au

Tanya Matic 

Administration & Membership Officer 

tanya.matic@sa.swimming.org.au

Courtney Couche

Events Assistant

courtney.couche@sa.swimming.org.au

 

Sponsored By