Our People

person swimming under water in pool swim lane

Our People

Our People

  • Board of Directors
  • Peter Graham, Chairman

    Anne-Marie Hammond

    Janine Molloy

    Neil Martin

    Sally Hunter

    Marina Gvozdeva

    Fiona Twizell

    Anthony Couche


  • Staff
  • Michelle Doyle
    Chief Executive Officer

    Tania Carlino
    Finance and Technical officials Coordinator

    Cory Bampton
    Athlete and Coach Performance Officer

    Position Vacant
    Events Coordinator

    Leanne Beames
    Events, Records and Results Officer

    Daniel Lawlor
    Club Development Officer

    Tanya Matic
    Membership and Administration Officer


  • Committees
  • Governance, Audit and Risk

    Vince Cobiac, Convenor

    Marina Gvozdeva

    Fiona Twizell

    Peter Graham

    Wayne Gadd



    Janine Molloy, Convenor

    Rachel Butler

    Selma Barlow

    Phil Bowen

    Darren McLachlan

    Tania Carlino, Staff Laision 



    Anthony Couche, Convenor

    Cory Bampton, Staff Laision



    Anne-Marie Hammond, Convenor

    David Dawes (Mid North)

    Brenton Hombsch (Upper North)

    Bianca Newbery (Eyre)

    Kerri Donaldson (Riverland)

    Jo Weir (Eastern Districts)

    Libby Thornton (South East)

    Scott Parker (Broken Hill)

    Julie Moran (General Committee)

    Heath Mashford (General Committee)

    Michelle Doyle, Staff Laision

    Daniel Lawlor, Staff Laision


Was this page helpful?yesno

Thanks for your feedback.

Go back to top